We would like to wish you and your family a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

Our opening hours over the holidays are detailed as follows:

Date Opening Hours
Monday 20th December 9:30am to 4:00pm
Tuesday 21st December 9:30am to 4:00pm
Wednesday 22nd December 9:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday 23rd December 9:30am to 4:00pm
Friday 24th December Closed
Saturday 25th December Closed
Sunday 26th December Closed
Monday 27th December Closed
Tuesday 28th December Closed
Wednesday 29th December 9:30am to 4:00pm
Thursday 30th December 9:30am to 4:00pm
Friday 31st December Closed
Saturday 1st January Closed
Sunday 2nd January Closed
Monday 3rd January Closed
Tuesday 4th January 9:30am to 4:00pm